Visit Us in Charlottetown

Do you have a question about the inventory at Phillips Agri Services? Fill out this eform with as much information as possible about the items you’re looking for. One of our staff members will respond soon with your answer. You can also visit our shop in Charlottetown near Red Shores Park and Casino. Thank you for choosing Phillips Agri Services.


Service Area

• Prince Edward Island

• Calhoun Super Structures represents the Maritimes

John Scales – Manager

john@phillipsagri.ca


Cameron MacDonald

Sales Manager Feed & Seed

cameron@phillipsagri.ca


Ronnie Ford – Accountant

ronnie@phillipsagri.ca


Dianne Stewart

Office Administrator / Feed Logistics

dianne@phillipsagri.ca

Pat Malone – Retail Sales

pat@phillipsagri.ca


Andrew VanWeichan – CCA & Sales

andrew@phillipsagri.ca

Mailing and Delivery Address

18 Exhibition Dr.

Charlottetown, PE C1A 5Z5


Phone: 902-892-1275

Allan Bell – Mill Operator


Donnie Gass – Truck Driver


Leonard Malone – Truck Driver


Joe Myers – Warehouse Shipper


Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 5 pm

Saturday: 8 am – 12 pm

Visa Master Card Interac Direct Payment Cash Cheque
Copyright Phillips Agri Services 2018 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice